Valentine’s Day Stress -o- Stress de la Saint Valentin

Valentin(e)   –   Stress   –   arrrrrrrggggggg

valentine's day stress

– Oh my, I’m so fat and ugly, I’ll never find a valentine this year again 😦

– Don’t be stupid, look at me, I’m gorgeous, and still single…

– Stop whining you both, every year since ever, it’s the same old tune :

I’m too ugly, I’m so fabulous, I’m too fat, I’m so beautiful …

If you really want to find someone, stop focusing on your qualities or failings

just be yourself!

stop trying, just BE yourself

 

– Aie, je suis grosse et moche, je vais jamais trouver un Valentin cette année encore 😦

– Sois pas stupide, regarde-moi, je suis superbe et pourtant toujours seule…

– Arrêtez de vous plaindre, chaque année c’est le même refrain :

Je suis trop moche, je suis fabuleuse, je suis trop grosse, je suis si belle…

Si vous voulez vraiment rencontrer quelqu’un, arrêtez de focaliser sur vos qualités ou défauts,

soyez juste vous-même !

Arrête d’essayer, sois juste toi

Laisser un commentaire

